QUESTION

When a dashboard is shared, users can edit the dashboard configuration.

True

False

The correct answer is:

True

When a dashboard is shared, users can edit the dashboard configuration.
Explanation: We will update later. sincerely thank

(Visited 10 times, 1 visits today)
When a dashboard is shared, users can edit the dashboard configuration.